The team

The ACU executives

Akram Stanford Dyer – Executive director – Member projects & fund-raising subcommittee / Member NVR SC

Ddamba Nambago – Chairman / Director – Chair Nile Valley reunion sub-committee/ Member D&F SC


Paulo Alves -Acting Treasurer


Adotey Bing-Pappoe – Acting Secretary

Farouq Malik  – Director –  Member projects & fund-raising sub-committee


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!